We pave the way

For more than 25 years we have successfully carried out software and IT projects in almost all industries. Take advantage of our know-how and experience. Discuss your ideas and visions with experts to obtain suggestions for implementation and solutions.

Automotive

We deal with the automotive industry at various levels, whether in production, aftermarket, or claims settlement through insurers.

We have been offering the ProKat system since 2014. A catalogue and information system for all aspects of the vehicle and the automotive sector, combining information ranging from the vehicle manufacturer, the independent aftermarket and the Federal Office for Motor Vehicles, for example.

Software Projects

Standard is not enough? We develop efficient and highly individualised inventory management systems. Tailored to your needs and company-specific features to connect suppliers and customers, set up distribution systems or migrate data.

Wir bahnen Wege

Seit über 25 Jahren setzen wir in nahezu allen Branchen erfolgreich Software- und IT-Projekte um. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How und unserer Erfahrung. Diskutieren Sie Ihre Ideen und Visionen mit Experten, um Umsetzungsvorschläge und Lösungen zu erhalten.

Automotive

Wir befassen uns auf verschiedenen Ebenen, sei es in der Produktion, dem Teilehandel oder der Schadensregulierung über Versicherer mit der Automobil-Branche.

Seit 2014 bieten wir das ProKat-System. Ein Katalog- und Informationssystem rund um das Fahrzeug und den Automotive-Sektor und vereinen dabei Informationen der Fahrzeughersteller, des unabhängigen Aftermarkets oder beispielsweise des Kraftfahrtbundesamtes.

Software-Projekte

Standard ist nicht genug? Wir entwickeln leistungsstarke und hochindividualisierte Warenwirtschaftssysteme. Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und firmeneigenen Besonderheiten zugeschnitten. Binden Lieferanten und Abnehmer an, bauen verteilte Systeme auf oder migrieren Daten.